Team

Liesbet Bruyneel

Logopediste
liesbet@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Yael Colpaert

Logopediste

yael@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Tala Corpuz

Logopediste

tala@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Margo De Bels

Kinesitherapeute
margo@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Bieke Decrock

Kinesitherapeute

bieke@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Rebecca Delbaere

Logopediste

rebecca@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Yasmien Derijcke

Logopediste

yasmien@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Laure Meert

Klinisch psychologe

laure@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Arne Thiers

Klinisch psycholoog

arne@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Eline Van Den Abeele

Kinesitherapeute

eline@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Astrid Van Landuyt

Kinesitherapeute

astrid@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be