Team

Liesbet Bruyneel

Logopediste

liesbet@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Rebecca Delbaere

Logopediste

rebecca

rebecca@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Yasmien Derijcke

Logopediste

csc_0641_fotor

yasmien@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Dr. Eva Heyde

Kinderpsychiater

fullsizerender

dokter.eva@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Julie Devogelaere

Orthopedagoge

 download

julie@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Sybil Bothuyne

Orthopedagoge

sybil@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Margo De Bels

Kinesitherapeute

margo@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Eline Van Den Abeele

Kinesitherapeute

eline@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be