Team

Liesbeth Bonamie

Studiecoach

liesbeth@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Tala Corpuz

Logopediste

tala@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Bieke Decrock

Kinesitherapeute

bieke@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Jana De Groeve

Logopediste

jana@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Rebecca Delbaere

Logopediste

rebecca@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Yasmien Derijcke

Logopediste

yasmien@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Shana Geeroms

Psychologisch consulente

shana@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Laure Meert

Klinisch psychologe

laure@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Arne Thiers

Klinisch psycholoog

arne@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Norma Vanbrabandt

Klinisch psychologe

norma@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Eline Van Den Abeele

Kinesitherapeute

eline@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be

Gerd Smekens

Administratieve en logistieke ondersteuning

gerd@groepspraktijkopenhuis.be